PRIVACY (functionality and addition)

yanick beaulieu Posted in Beginning Developers 10 months ago

I would like to know why when I share my content I deprive my friends, people in the public are able to see my content on the platform even if I choose to check confidential...

Is it possible to add the basic function for me only and favorite I am able to add it almost everywhere I want but not in the place where everything starts can someone help me understand how this works :)

Replies