Development a New Feature for Opensource Social Network

Rodi Larry Posted in Component Development 5 years ago

I want to add a mention feature to my network can you help me

i have some php experience can you help how to make that

Replies
Indonesian Arsalan Shah Replied 5 years ago

@YILMAZ I am not going to reply your replies because i can see your professional level and you know what you want , we don't know what you want!, I will surely provide you the videos feature. If you simply go ahead and contribute to the systems features development.

Because professional developers here just demands not willing to help to the system by developing some new stuff in it.

Turkish YILMAZ DURU Replied 5 years ago

Do not argue with me! You are here to answer questions and problems. You prepared this system.

This is a test. You will find the errors and the problems that people face, and you will create a more robust infrastructure to solve these problems. This is your mission.

I'm a saw. I'm just running your system and communicating your problems. You have to fix the deficiencies. Goal; to bring this system to a better place. Our goal should be to move to a better height.

I think that.

We can not understand each other.
I'm a professional software developer. I know what I'm doing. I know the system. That's not what I want to ask. I can't add video as my module adds picture, not with lin, as the module?

Why is there a picture module attached to the video module not included in this system? I ask him.
Do people have to add links to their pages? Why would they have to?

If the person wants to publish his / her own places on his / her computer, in order to do this, first have to upload his videos to a site and then enter the links I received from here?

I'm asking that. I'm not stupid. I know what I want. And what I'm asking!

All you need to say is that you should be able to "do this in the future if you know how to prepare a module for it or don't have time."